David Gallaher

The Only Living Boy
1. Prisoner of the Patchwork Planet
2. Beyond Sea and Sky
3. Once Upon a Time (coming Oct '16)
4. Through the Murky Deep (coming Feb '17)
5. To Save a Shattered World (coming Jun '17)

Legion of Super-Heroes

Legion of Super-Heroes (New 52)
Vol. 1: Hostile World
Vol. 2: The Dominators
Vol. 3: The Fatal Five

Legion Lost (New 52)
Vol. 1: Run From Tomorrow
Vol. 2: The Culling